Contacts

President:  Gail Colby​, President@whags.org

Vice President:  Tom Woltz, 832-754-2875, VicePresident@whags.org

Secretary:  Pacquitta Laverents, Secretary@whags.org

Treasurer:  Tom Matchett, Treasurer@whags.org

Membership:  Liz Philip, Membership@whags.org

Librarian:  Mark Winzenburg, Librarian@whags.org

Publicity:  Publicity@whags.org

 

​Social:  Linda Hudson, Social@whags.org

 

Newsletter Editor:  Linda Hudson, Newsletter@whags.org
 

Information:  Info@whags.org
 

​Webmaster:  Ron Ware  Webmaster@whags.org

Contact us by mail at:
    P.O. Box 842661

    Houston, Texas  77284-2661